GIGS

Sat Jan 28, 2pm: Barleylands Blues Club, Barleylands Road, Billericay – Bottleneck Blues band (West Weston harmonica; Roy Webber drums; JJ Zarbo double bass)

Tues Jan 31, 8pm: Music Den, Hemnall Social Club, 50 Hemnall Street, Epping – full Bottleneck Blues band (Tim Huskisson piano, Roy Webber drums, JJ Zarbo bass)

Weds Feb 1, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with West Weston (harmonica, vocals)

Weds Feb 15, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Fri Feb 17, 5pm: Chapel, Albion Street, Broadstairs (Broadstairs Blues Bash)

Sat Feb 18, 3pm: Jetty Bistro, Pierhead, Broadstairs Harbour (Broadstairs Blues Bash)

Fri Feb 24, 4pm: Grapevine, Conduit Hill, Rye (Grapevine Jazz Fest)

Sat Feb 25, 12noon: Grapevine, Conduit Hill, Rye (Grapevine Jazz Fest)

Tues Feb 28, 6.30pm: Ain’t Nothing But Blues Bar, Kingly Street, Soho

Weds March 1, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with West Weston (harmonica, vocals)

Weds March 15 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Tues March 28, 6.30pm: Ain’t Nothing But Blues Bar, Kingly Street, Soho

Weds April 5, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with West Weston (harmonica, vocals)

Weds April 19, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Sun April 23, 8pm: Sail Loft Folk Club, Swan, High Road, Horndon on the Hill

Tues April 25, 6.30pm: Ain’t Nothing But Blues Bar, Kingly Street, Soho

Weds May 3, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Connor Selby (guitar/vocals)

Thurs May 4, 8pm: Blues With Bottle Club, Honeysuckle Inn, Ramsgate, Kent CT11 8AA

Weds May 17, 7.30pm: Lorna & Lottie’s cafe/bar, Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Sat May 20: Dart Festival, Dartmouth (to be confirmed)

Tues May 30, 6.30pm: Ain’t Nothing But Blues Bar, Kingly Street, Soho

Fri June 2: Witham Public Hall – full Bottleneck Blues Band/Automatic Slim

Sun June 11, 6pm: Elm Tree, Orchard St, Cambridge

Sun June 18. 8pm: Blues at the Red, Red Lion, Stevenage – duo

Weds June 21, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Ben Tyzack (guitar, vocals)

Tues June 27, 6.30pm: Ain’t Nothing But Blues Bar, Kingly Street, Soho

Weds July 5, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Sun July 16, 1pm: Beetroot, Beer & Blues Festival, Wheatsheaf, Church Road, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2LY

Weds July 19, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Connor Selby (guitar/vocals)

Sun July 30, 5pm: Cricketers, London Road, Westcliff – Bottleneck Blues band

Weds Aug 16 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Sun Sept 24, 6pm: Elm Tree, Orchard St, Cambridge

Weds Oct 4, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Sat Oct 7: Swanage Blues Festival (to be confirmed)

Weds Nov 8, 8pm: Blues with Bottle Club, Anchor, Sevenoaks – Tim Aves/Martin McNeill duo

Weds Nov 15 2023, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

Tues Oct 24, 7.30pm: Bletchley Blues Club, BCC Bar, Queensway, Bletchley – Bottleneck Blues band

Sun Dec 3 2023, 6pm: Elm Tree, Orchard St, Cambridge

Weds Dec 20 2023, 7.30pm: Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh-on-Sea – with Tim Huskisson (piano)

LIVESTREAMS

Martin has ended his weekly Thursday Blues Club livestreams but plans to do do occasional sessions in 2023. Check on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/martin.mcneill.710/

For gig details or booking inquiries: martinmcneill2005@gmail.com

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

%d bloggers like this: